As my genius hour project has gotten larger I have learnt more and more interesting facts about the mystery of the Bermuda Triangle. My skills on researching this specific topic have gotten a lot better as I have found much more reliable sources and websites that have given me good and truthful information that I am able to use for my own project. My skills in researching topics in general have also gotten better in the sense that I am able to find information quickly and am able to use my time on my project more productively and easily.

   Some questions that I still have on the Bermuda Triangle are all of the different theories and figuring out which one would be the most appropriate theory that would fit the beliefs and theories in our time now. There are a large number of theories out there on the different ways that ships and airplanes have disappeared in this mysterious place and some are much more believable than others, but it is still hard to figure out which one is the most truthful and real one. My perspective has very much changed as I originally didn’t consider and believe all the different ways these disappearances could have supposedly occurred. I have now took in more of the theories and have gotten a better understanding of how the mystery of the Bermuda triangle happened and started.

Above is a video of the top 10 mysterious explanations of the Bermuda Triangle.



Leave a Reply.